Welcome to my-crudwell.org, the official community website for Crudwell Village, Wiltshire.
Email us at : Please switch on JavaScript to see our email address

Sian Burke-Murphy; who has led the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group from its inception has now stepped down as Chair.

We are all indebted to Sian who’s drive, inspiration and dedication has helped the Group to successfully achieve it’s  goal of a made Crudwell Neighbourhood Plan. We are pleased that Sian will remain as a Steering Group and Community Liaison Group member.

Steering Group Secretary; Cllr. Roy Lambley who has led on the Regulation 16 consultation and Referendum stages of the Plan was elected as the new Steering Group Chairman. Parish Clerk Lisa Dent was elected as Steering Group Secretary and Crudwell Flood Warden John McWilliam was co-opted as a Steering Group member.

Roy F Lambley – Neighbourhood Plan

Steering Group Chairman